public offer

“ECSA.ME Electronic service center of the applicant” Limited Liability Partnership, registered according to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan (BIN 170940025030), represented  by the Director Jazkbayev M. T., acting under the Charter, referred hereinafter as the “Operator”, places this Offer - the official proposal to conclude an agreement on the provision of services with educational institutions (organizations) of any and all countries, a citizen, a foreign citizen, a stateless person to assist a citizen, a foreign citizen, a stateless person in admission to educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation and the near and far abroad countries.  

1. Terms and definitions

1.1. For the purposes of this Offer, the following terms are used in the following meaning:

Offer - an offer of the Operator addressed to any legal or physical person to conclude a Contract on the conditions contained in this Offer.

Publication – the placing of the text of this Offer at free access on the Internet at the website:  www.ecsa.me.


Candidate (Client) - legal or physical person who implements the Acceptance of the Offer, on the basis of his instructions the Operator provides services with educational institutions (organizations) of any country to assist citizens, foreign citizens and stateless persons in entering educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the near and far abroad countries.  

System - an information system for attracting and selecting foreign applicants, address of the System on the Internet is www.ecsa.me.

Services – services rendered by the Operator on behalf of educational institutions (organizations) of any and all countries and Candidate in assisting a citizen, a foreign citizen and a stateless person in admission to educational organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the near and far abroad countries, also the related services - insurance, transfer, and etc. The list of Operator's services rendered for a fee, as well as the payment procedure, can be found here www.ecsa.me.

The Candidate’s Application for study in educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, and the near and far abroad countries under the quota established by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan is processed by the Operator at no charge.

Service fee - a fee charged by the Operator for receiving and processing the Candidate’s Application for study at educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the near and far abroad countries under the Paid Educational Services Agreement (paid study under a Contract).

Application - the Candidate's task to the Operator, generated in electronic form in the Operator's System, containing information about a Candidate, information about the selected educational program, list of educational organizations chosen by Candidate, a set of related services.

Offer’s Acceptance - the full and unconditional consent by the conclusion of the Agreement of educational institutions (organizations) of any countries and Candidate with the terms of the Offer by registering the Candidate in the System on the Internet portal www.ecsa.me.

                                                                                                 
2. Subject and general conditions


2.1. In accordance with this Offer, the Operator undertakes to provide services to educational institutions (organizations) of any country and Candidate in assisting citizens, foreign citizens and stateless persons in entering educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the near and far abroad countries, and the educational institution (organization) of any country undertakes to pay for these services.


2.2. The list of services that the Operator provides to educational institutions (organizations) of any and all countries and to the Candidate on the basis of this Offer is determined by the Candidate by completing the online Application on the Operator's website. Each application is assigned a unique number.


2.3. The Candidate’s confirmation of the data entered into the Application form when it is filled out on the Operator’s website and his admission to an educational institution (organization) of any country is the full and unconditional acceptance of this Offer by both the educational institution (organization) of any country and the Candidate.


2.4. The Operator does not make decisions on admitting the Candidate to educational organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, the near and far abroad countries, does not organize qualifying events and is not responsible for the result of consideration/dismissal of an application without consideration by the executive authorities and educational organizations.


2.5. The application of the Candidate for study under contracts for the provision of paid educational services is posted on the Operator’s website www.ecsa.me with filling out the application by the Candidate, and educational organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation, countries of near and far abroad, consider applications posted on the Operator’s website www.ecsa.me

3. Period of rendering of services


3.1. The Operator starts rendering services from the day the Applicant completes the Application in the Operator's System for receiving educational services. The date of execution of the Application consists of the scope of services and orders chosen by the Candidate.


4. Price and payment procedure


4.1. After checking the Application and the Candidate’s admission to the educational institution (organization) by the Operator’s manager, the Operator issues an invoice for the services that must be paid by the educational institution (organization) of any country within 14 calendar days.

4.2. The cost of paid services of the Operator is determined in accordance with the number and scope of services chosen by the Candidate in the Application. Information on fees for Operator’s services is available to the Candidate via the link www.ecsa.me.

4.3. If the educational institution (organization) has chosen a payment method in which the payer is charged a bank or payment system fee, the educational institution (organization) should make payment in such a way that the amount of the service and/or commission fee (payments for services rendered) to be come to the account of the Operator in full.

4.4. After enrollment of a Candidate (Client) and its payment for educational services to an educational organization (educational institution), the Candidate does not have the right to refuse to receive services on the paid Application, funds received by the Operator are not refundable.


5. Terms of service


5.1. The Contractor undertakes to inform the Candidate about the course of the services provided by his Application. The candidate at any time has the ability to monitor course of performance of the Application in the System.

5.2. The list of Operator's services is available to the Candidate when entering the System under his account.

5.3. If the result of the provision of services for the Application is the receipt by the Operator of a document in favor of the Candidate, the Operator sends the original of the specified document to the address specified by the Candidate in the Application. The Operator shall inform the Candidate about the identification number of the mailing and the date of dispatch. The operator is not responsible for the non-receipt of the document by the Candidate due to his fault: the absence of the Candidate at the specified address, the Candidate’s mistakes in filling in the address of the recipient, etc.

5.4. In the course of providing services under this contract, the Operator is in the interests of the Candidate and the educational institution.

5.5. The candidate and the educational institution undertake to provide the Operator with all the information and documents necessary for the rendering services, including personal data.

5.6. The candidate agrees to the processing of his personal data in order to perform the provision of services by the Operator, during the entire period of the Application execution, and within 4 years from the date of closing the application, in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

5.7. The Candidate assures the Operator that the services ordered by him will not be used for illegal purposes, against the interests of any citizens, states, governments, officials, organizations and the world order as a whole. An order to receive services under this Offer is not related to the legalization by the Candidate of funds obtained by him in a criminal way.

6. Other terms

6.1. The terms of this Offer are regulated by the laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as international law.


6.2. The Operator reserves the right to amend the terms of the Offer and /or withdraw the Offer at any time at its discretion. In the event that the Operator makes changes to the Offer, such changes take effect from the moment of posting the modified text of the offer on the Operator’s website, unless a different date of entry into force of the amendments is specified in addition to this posting.

Internet address: www.ecsa.me

публичная оферта

     Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью  « ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ЦЕНТР ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ АБИТУРИЕНТОВ ECSA.me», зарегистрированное в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан (БИН 170940025030), в лице директора Джазкбаева М. Т. , действующего на основании Устава, именуемое в дальнейшем «Оператор», размещает настоящую Оферту – официальное предложение заключить договор на оказание услуг с учебными заведениями (организациями) любых стран, гражданином, иностранным гражданином, лицом без гражданства по содействию гражданину, иностранному гражданину, лицу без гражданства в поступлении на обучение в образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.


1. Термины и определения

1.1. В целях настоящей Оферты нижеприведенные термины используются в следующем значении:

Оферта – адресованное любому юридическому и физическому лицу предложение Оператора на заключение Договора на условиях, содержащихся в настоящей Оферте.

Опубликование – размещение текста настоящей Оферты в свободном доступе в сети Интернет по адресу www.ecsa.me.

Кандидат (Клиент) – осуществившее Акцепт Оферты юридическое и физическое лицо, по заданию которого Оператор оказывает услуги с учебным заведениями (организациями) любых стран по содействию гражданину, иностранному гражданину и лицу без гражданства в поступлении на обучение в образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Система – информационная система привлечения и отбора иностранных абитуриентов, адрес Системы в Интернете – www.ecsa.me .

Услуги – оказываемые Оператором по поручению учебных заведений (организаций) любых стран и Кандидата услуги по содействию гражданину, иностранному гражданину и лицу без гражданства в поступлении на обучение в образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, а также сопутствующие услуги – оформление страховки, трансфер и т.п. С перечнем услуг Оператора, оказываемых за плату, а также с порядком оплаты можно ознакомиться здесь www.ecsa.me.

Заявление Кандидата на получение образования в образовательных организациях Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья в рамках квоты, установленной Правительством Республики Казахстан, обрабатываются Оператором без взимания платы.

Сервисный сбор – плата, взимаемая Оператором за прием и обработку заявления Кандидата на обучение в образовательных организациях Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья по договору об оказании платных образовательных услуг (платное обучение по контракту).

Заявка – задание Кандидата Оператору, сформированное в электронной форме в Системе Оператора, содержащее сведения о Кандидате, сведения о выбранной образовательной программе, перечень выбранных Кандидатом образовательных организаций, набор сопутствующих услуг.

Акцепт Оферты – признаваемое заключением Договора полное и безоговорочное согласие учебных заведений (организаций) любых стран и Кандидата с условиями Оферты путем регистрации Кандидата в Системе на интернет-портале www.ecsa.me.


2. Предмет и общие условия

2.1. В соответствии с настоящей офертой Оператор обязуется оказать учебным заведениям (организациям) любых стран и Кандидату, услуги по содействию гражданину, иностранному гражданину и лицу без гражданства в поступлении на обучение в образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, а учебное заведение (организация) любой страны обязуется оплатить эти услуги.

2.2. Перечень услуг, которые Оператор оказывает учебным заведениям (организациям) любых стран и Кандидату на основании настоящей оферты, определяется Кандидатом путем заполнения онлайн Заявки на сайте Оператора. Каждой заявке присваивается уникальный номер.

2.3. Подтверждение Кандидатом данных, внесенных в форму Заявки при ее заполнении на сайте Оператора и поступление его в учебное заведение (организация) любой страны , является полным и безоговорочным акцептом настоящей оферты как со стороны учебного заведения (организации) любой страны, так и со стороны Кандидата.

2.4. Оператор не принимает решений о приеме Кандидата в образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, в стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, не организует отборочных мероприятий и не несет ответственности за результат рассмотрения/оставления без рассмотрения заявления Кандидата органами исполнительной власти и образовательными организациями.

2.5. Заявка Кандидата на обучение по договорам о возмездном оказании образовательных услуг размещается на сайте www.ecsa.me Оператора, путем  заполнении заявки Кандидатом, а  образовательные организации Республики Казахстан, Российской Федерации, стран  ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, рассматривают заявки, размещенные на сайте Оператора www.ecsa.me.


3. Срок оказания услуг

3.1. Оператор приступает к оказанию услуг со дня заполнения Кандидатом Заявки в Системе Оператора на получение образовательных услуг. Срок исполнения Заявки складывается из объема поручений и услуг, выбранных Кандидатом.


4. Цена и порядок оплаты

4.1. После проверки Заявки и поступления Кандидата в учебное заведение (организацией) специалистом Оператора, Оператор выставляет счет на оплату услуг, который должен быть оплачен учебным заведением (организацией) любой страны  не позднее 14 календарных дней.

4.2. Стоимость платных услуг Оператора определяется в соответствии с количеством и объемом услуг, выбранных Кандидатом в Заявке. Информация о расценках на услуги Оператора доступна Кандидату по ссылке www.ecsa.me.

4.3. В случае, если учебным заведением (организацией) выбран способ оплаты, при котором с плательщика взимается комиссия банка или платежной системы, учебному заведению (организации) надлежит осуществить платеж таким образом, чтобы на счет Оператора поступила сумма сервисного и/или комиссионного сбора(выплаты за оказанные услуги) в полном объеме.

4.4. После зачисления Кандидата (Клиента) и его оплаты за образовательные услуги в образовательную организацию (учебное заведение), Кандидат не вправе отказаться от получения услуг по оплаченной Заявке, полученные Оператором денежные средства возврату не подлежат.


5. Условия оказания услуг

5.1. Исполнитель обязуется информировать Кандидата о ходе оказания услуг по его Заявке. Кандидат в любое время имеет возможность контролировать ход выполнения Заявки в Системе.

5.2. Перечень услуг Оператора доступен Кандидату при входе в Систему под своей учетной записью.

5.3. Если результатом оказания услуг по Заявке является получение Оператором документа в пользу Кандидата, оригинал указанного документа Оператор направляет по адресу, указанному Кандидатом в Заявке. Оператор сообщает Кандидату идентификационный номер почтового отправления и дату отправки. Оператор не несет ответственность за неполучение документа Кандидатом по его вине: отсутствие Кандидата по указанному адресу, ошибки Кандидата в заполнении адреса получателя и т.п.

5.4. В процессе оказания услуг по настоящему договору Оператор руководствуется интересами Кандидата и учебного заведения.

5.5. Кандидат и учебное заведение обязуются предоставить Оператору всю необходимую для оказания услуг информацию и документы, в том числе персональные данные.

5.6. Кандидат дает согласие на обработку его персональных данных в целях выполнения оказания Оператором услуг, в течение всего срока исполнения Заявки, и в течение 4-х лет со дня закрытия заявки, в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Казахстан.

5.7. Кандидат заверяет Оператора, что заказанные им услуги не будут использоваться в противоправных целях, против интересов любых граждан, государств, правительств, чиновников, организаций и миропорядка в целом. Заказ на получение услуг по настоящей оферте не связан с легализацией Кандидатом денежных средств, полученных им преступным путем.


6. Прочие условия

6.1. Условия настоящей оферты регламентируется законодательством Республики Казахстан, а также нормами международного права.

6.2. Оператор оставляет за собой право внести изменения в условия оферты и/или отозвать оферту в любой момент по своему усмотрению. В случае внесения Оператором изменений в оферту, такие изменения вступают в силу с момента размещения измененного текста оферты на сайте Оператора, если иной срок вступления изменений в силу не определен дополнительно при таком размещении.

Адрес размещения в сети Интернетwww.ecsa.me