International Academy of business and management

Specialities

Management

38.04.02

361200₸/year

Show entire list 11
Moscow · Russia

Language

  • Russian
  • Grant No
  • Library Yes
  • Нostel Yes
  • Yes

The educational organization was established on September 20, 1994, when the international University of business and management first received state registration. The University was renamed to non-governmental educational institution "international University of business and management" (non-profit organization) on July 28, 1997.


The educational organization received a new name – the non – state educational institution "international Academy of business and management" on September 22, 2005, and since March 19, 2009 – the non-State educational institution of higher professional education "international Academy of business and management" (abbreviated name- NEI HPE "IABM").

In order to bring the name and Charter in line with the Federal law "On education in the Russian Federation", the educational organization has changed its legal form. On April 6, 2015, the entry about the Autonomous non – profit organization of higher education "international Academy of business and management" (abbreviated name in Russian – ANO HE "IABM "; name in English - "International academy of business and management") was entered in the Unified state register of legal entities.

Currently our athletes perform at the Moscow student games, organized by the Moscow regional Department of Russian public organization "Russian student sports Union", presidency of the Council of rectors of Moscow and Moscow region, as well as the Department of physical culture and sport of Moscow city. Leading Moscow universities are represented in this tournament and our teams regularly take top places

The Academy has created all the conditions for sports. The sports complex includes: a sports hall, an aerobics hall, a gym. There are comfortable changing rooms with showers.



  • Moscow, 5-th passage of Maryina grove, 15A Moscow , Russia

  • Start accepting applications 01/06/2021 - 25/08/2021

  • +7(708)983-14-02
  • [email protected]

Международная Академия бизнеса и управления

Специальности

Менеджмент

38.04.02

361200₸/год

Показать весь список 11
Москва · Россия

Язык обучения

  • Русский
  • Грант Нет
  • Электронная библиотека Да
  • Общежитие Да
  • Дистанционное обучение Да

Датой создания образовательной организации считается 20 сентября 1994 г., когда «Международный университет бизнеса и управления» впервые получил государственную регистрацию. 28 июля 1997 г. университет был переименован в Негосударственное образовательное учреждение «Международный университет бизнеса и управления» (некоммерческая организация).

22 сентября 2005 г. образовательная организация получила новое наименование – Негосударственное образовательное учреждение «Международная академия бизнеса и управления», а с 19 марта 2009 г. – Негосударственное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Международная академия бизнеса и управления» (сокращенное наименование – НОУ ВПО «МАБиУ»).

В целях приведения наименования и устава в соответствие с Федеральным законом «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» образовательная организация изменила организационно-правовую форму. 6 апреля 2015 г. запись об Автономной некоммерческой организации высшего образования «Международная академия бизнеса и управления» (сокращенное наименование на русском языке – АНО ВО «МАБиУ»; наименование на английском языке – «International academy of business and management») была внесена в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц.


В настоящее время наши спортсмены выступают на Московских студенческих играх, проводимых Московским региональным отделением общероссийской общественной организации «Российский студенческий спортивный союз», Президиумом Совета ректоров вузов Москвы и Московской области, а также Департаментом физической культуры и спорта города Москвы. В этом турнире представлены ведущие московские вузы и наши команды регулярно занимают призовые места. 

В Академии созданы все условия для занятий спортом. Спортивный комплекс включает в себя: зал игровых видов спорта, зал аэробики, тренажерный зал. Имеются комфортные раздевалки с душевыми кабинами.

  • г. Москва, 5-й проезд Марьиной рощи, д. 15А Москва , Россия

  • Начало приема заявок 01/06/2021 - 25/08/2021

  • +7(708)983-14-02
  • [email protected]