South Kazakhstan humanitarian Institute named after M. Saparbayev

Specialities

Jurisprudence

5В030100

150000₸/year

Show entire list 18
Shymkent · Kazakhstan

Language

  • Grant No
  • Military department No
  • Library Yes
  • Нostel Yes
  • Canteen Yes
  • Laboratory Yes
  • Wi-Fi Yes
Mardan Saparbayev Institute
President Saparbayeva G.S.
Rector Onlasynov E. Z.
Year of creation 1994
Undergraduate - 18 specialties
General contingent Undergraduate - 3955 students
No contingent on state order
Material and technical base
Number of Campus - 2
The number of hostels - 1
The total number of beds in hostels is 124 beds.
The Mardan Saparbayev Institute is a leader in private education in the southern region of Kazakhstan. The institute positions itself in the market of educational services as a modern institute implementing the bachelor programs, providing students with a social package for expanding access to high-quality educational services.
The main goal of the institute is to prepare highly qualified specialists, adhering to an effective management system, using advanced methods and technologies of science and education.

A great achievement of the Institute of Mardan Saparbayev is the awarding of the honorary title of the Golden Leader of the South - Kazakhstan, 1st degree for achievement in the field of education (2010). For more than a 20-year period, over 12,000 highly qualified specialists have been trained for various sectors of the country, who have contributed and continue to make a worthy contribution to the development of the state’s economy with their selfless work. The institute provides a modern approach to the organization of high-quality educational process.

According to the results of ranking the results of the Institute is ranked 1st AMONG the universities of South Kazakhstan region. The decision of the meeting of the Accreditation Council of the independent accreditation and rating Agency (NAAR), which refers to the joint international accreditation of agencies included in the national and European registers, dated November 20, 2017, South Kazakhstan humanitarian Institute. M. saparbayeva was recognized as having passed institutional accreditation for a period of 3 years. (Certificate No. АА0061 from 20.11.2017 g) and specialized. All educational programs are accredited for a period of 3 years, and educational programs: "5B010400"-"Initial military training","5B010800" - "Physical culture and sport" for a period of 5 years. Accreditation is 100%. According to the national rating of demand for Universities of Kazakhstan-2018, our Institute entered the top twenty progressive Universities of our country.

  • s. Madeli Kozha, 137 Shymkent, Kazakhstan

  • Start accepting applications 01/12/2018 - 01/12/2018

  • +7(755)253-04-21
  • ukgi2002@mail.ru

Южно-Казахстанский гуманитарный институт имени М. Сапарбаева

Специальности

Юриспруденция

5В030100

150000₸/год

Показать весь список 18
Шымкент · Казахстан

Язык

  • Грант Нет
  • Военная кафедра Нет
  • Библиотека Да
  • Общежитие Да
  • Столовая Да
  • Лаборатория Да
  • Wi-Fi Да

Институт Мардана Сапарбаева 

Президент Сапарбаева Г.С. 

Ректор Онласынов Е. З.

Год создания 1994 г.

Бакалавриат – 18 специальностей

Общий контингент Бакалавриат – 3955 студентов 

Контингент по госзаказу нет

Материально – техническая база

Количество корпусов – 2

Количество общежитий – 1

Общее количество мест в общежитиях – 124 места 

Институт Мардана Сапарбаева является лидером частного образования в южном регионе Казахстана. Институт позиционирует себя на рынке образовательных услуг, как современный институт, реализующий программы «бакалавриата», предоставляющий студентам социальный пакет по расширению доступа к получению качественных образовательных услуг. 

Основной целью института является подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов, придерживаясь эффективной системы управления, используя передовые методы и технологии науки и образования.

Большим достижением Институт Мардана Сапарбаева является награждение почетным званием Золотого лидера Южного - Казахстана 1 степени за достижение в сфере образования (2010 г.). За более чем 20-летний период подготовлено свыше 12 тысяч высококвалифицированных специалистов для различных отраслей страны, которые своим беззаветным трудом вносили и продолжают вносить достойный вклад в развитие экономики государства. В институте обеспечивается современный подход к организации качественного учебного процесса.

По результатам ранжирования итогов ВОУД Институт занимает 1 место среди вузов ЮКО. Решением заседания Аккредитационного совета независимого агентства аккредитации и рейтинга (НААР), которое относится к совместной международной аккредитации агентств, входящих в национальные и европейские реестры, от 20 ноября 2017 года Южно-Казахстанский гуманитарный институт им. М. Сапарбаева признан прошедшим институциональную аккредитацию сроком на 3 года. (Свидетельство № АА0061 от 20.11.2017 г.) и специализированную. Аккредитованы все образовательные программы сроком на 3 года, а образовательные программы: «5В010400»-«Начальная военная подготовка», «5В010800»-«Физическая культура и спорт» сроком на 5 лет. Прохождение аккредитации составляет 100%. По национальному рейтингу востребованности ВУЗов РК-2018 наш институт вошел в первую двадцатку прогрессивных ВУЗов нашей страны.

  • ул. Мадели Кожа 137. Шымкент, Казахстан

  • Начало приема заявок 01/12/2018 - 01/12/2018

  • +7(755)253-04-21
  • ukgi2002@mail.ru