Gjel State University

Specialities

Economy

38.03.01

499660₸/year

Show entire list 19
Moscow · Russia

Language

  • Russian
  • Grant Yes
  • Library Yes
  • Нostel Yes
  • Yes


      Since 1899 Gzhel state University (GSU) has been a center of artistic and industrial education, training of specialists in the field of artistic ceramics and decorative and applied arts. The University is located in an ecologically clean and quiet location 40 km from Moscow. 

Today Gzhel state University is a dynamically developing University with modern computer and multimedia equipment, large educational and production workshops, specialized classrooms for decorative and applied arts (ceramics, glass and other materials), painting, drawing, sculpture, design. Students for independent work have the opportunity to use the reading room, equipped with modern computers with Internet access and access to the electronic library.

GSU has four faculties: arts and crafts and design, Economics and management, social and humanitarian education and distance learning. The College is a structural subdivision of the University. The University has 137 teachers, 70% of them have academic degrees and titles, among them 7 honored artists of Russia.

More than 4000 students from Russia and foreign countries study at the University. Education at the University is carried out in Russian. The number of educational programs of higher and secondary vocational education implemented at the University is 41. Students ' knowledge is assessed on a four-point system (five-excellent, 4-good, 3-satisfactory, 2-unsatisfactory). Students who do not pass the exam on time have the right to retake. After training, students receive a state diploma.

On the campus (4 hectares) there is a University, a sports complex, production workshops, a student canteen and two dormitories, where Russian and foreign students live. The territory of the University is fenced and guarded. The University has a buffet bar, a medical center, a library, an Assembly hall and sports halls, a Museum.
Accommodation in 2-3 comfortable rooms of apartment type-kitchen, bedroom, bathroom (hot and cold water, refrigerator, TV, kettle, washing machine, unlimited Internet, etc.).
According to the results of monitoring the activities of state educational institutions of higher education in order to assess the effectiveness of their work, Gzhel state University has always been recognized as an effective University.


Come to study at Our University!




  • Moscow region, Ramensky district, pos. Electrical insulator, d. 67 Moscow , Russia

  • Start accepting applications 01/06/2021 - 25/08/2021

  • +7(499)553-80-02
  • [email protected]

ФГБОУ ВО "Гжельский государственный университет"

Специальности

Экономика

38.03.01

499660₸/год

Показать весь список 19
Москва · Россия

Язык обучения

  • Русский
  • Грант Да
  • Электронная библиотека Да
  • Общежитие Да
  • Дистанционное обучение Да


 

     С 1899 г. Гжельский государственный университет (ГГУ) является центром художественно-промышленного образования, подготовки специалистов в области художественной керамики и декоративно-прикладного искусства. Вуз расположен в экологически чистом и тихом месте в 40 км от Москвы. 

     Сегодня Гжельский государственный университет – это динамично развивающийся вуз с современным компьютерным и мультимедийным оборудованием, большими учебно-производственными мастерскими, специализированными кабинетами по декоративно-прикладному искусству (керамика, стекло и другие материалы), живописи, рисунку, скульптуре, дизайну. Студенты для самостоятельной работы имеют возможность использовать читальный зал, оборудованный современными компьютерами с выходом в интернет и доступом к электронной библиотеке.

     В ГГУ имеется четыре факультета: декоративно-прикладного искусства и дизайна, экономики и управления, социально-гуманитарного образования и заочного обучения. Колледж является структурным подразделением университета. В штате университета 137 преподавателей, из них 70% преподавателей имеют ученые степени и звания, среди них 7 заслуженных художников России.

     В университете обучается более 4000 студентов из России и зарубежных стран. Обучение в университете осуществляется на русском языке. Число реализуемых в вузе образовательных программ высшего и среднего профессионального образования – 41. Знания студентов оцениваются по четырёхбальной системе (пять – отлично, 4 – хорошо, 3 – удовлетворительно, 2 – неудовлетворительно). Студенты, не сдавшие вовремя экзамен, имеют право пересдачи. После обучения студенты получают диплом государственного образца.

     На территории студенческого городка (4 га) находится вуз, спортивный комплекс, производственные мастерские, студенческая столовая и два общежития, в котором живут русские и иностранные студенты. Территория университета ограждена забором и охраняется. В вузе есть буфет-бар, медпункт, библиотека, актовый зал и спортивный залы, музей.

     Проживание в 2-3 местных комфортабельных номерах квартирного типа – кухня, спальня, ванная комната (горячая и холодная вода, холодильник, телевизор, чайник, стиральная машина, безлимитный интернет и др.).

По результатам мониторинга деятельности государственных образовательных учреждений высшего образования в целях оценки эффективности их работы Гжельский государственный университет всегда признавался эффективным вузом.

 


Приходите учиться в Гжельский университет!


  • Московская обл., пос. Электроизолятор 67 Москва , Россия

  • Начало приема заявок 01/06/2021 - 25/08/2021

  • +7(499)553-80-02
  • [email protected]